Council of Suffolk Badminton Association

Council Members
Name (alphabetical) Role(s) Phone
Karen Adderson Secretary 07546 577413 Contact
Steve Cook President
David Driver Chair of Junior Committee 07759 841608 Email
Sue Driver Treasurer 07808 748695 Email
Daniel Hooper Welfare Officer 01394 278312 Contact
Sue McKinley Masters Coordinator. 01473 728272 Contact
Stephen Smith BE County Championship Teams, BE Council representative 01473 682120
Mike Tee Chair of SBA, Tournaments. 01473 728262 Contact
Peter Webb Webmaster 01394 386452 Contact
Ben Williams Publicity
(Representative) Ipswich & District Badminton League Email
(Representative) Bury & District Badminton League
(Representative) Newmarket Badminton Federation